fbpx
Connect with us

AEW News

Preview For Tonight’s AEW Countdown To Double or Nothing

All Elite Wrestling has released a preview for tonight’s Countdown to Double or Nothing special on TNT at 10 PM ET.

AEW Double Or Nothing will air live on PPV this Saturday, May 23rd at 8/7c from the Daily’s Place & TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, FL. Below is everything you need to know about AEW Double Or Nothing.

Pre-Show: The Buy In: Saturday, May 23rd | 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST. It will be available to stream for free live on the following services:

The Buy In Card:

  • Private Party vs. Best Friends – #1 Contender for the AEW World Tag Team Championship

AEW Double Or Nothing PPV: Saturday, May 23rd | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT / 1:00AM BST. It will be available to stream live on the following services:

AEW Double Or Nothing Card:

  • The Elite (Kenny Omega, Adam Page, Matt Jackson and Nick Jackson) vs. The Inner Circle (Chris Jericho, Jake Hager, Sammy Guevara, Santana and Ortiz) – Stadium Stampede Match
  • Jon Moxley (c) vs. Brodie LeeSingles Match for the AEW World Championship
  • Cody (with Arn Anderson and Brandi Rhodes) vs. Lance Archer (with Jake Roberts) – AEW TNT Championship Finals
  • Nyla Rose (c) vs. Hikaru Shida – Singles Match for the AEW Women’s World Championship
  • Darby Allin vs. Colt Cabana vs. Orange Cassidy vs. Rey Fenix vs. Scorpio Sky vs. Kip Sabian vs. Frankie Kazarian vs. Luchasaurus vs. Mystery Opponent – Casino Ladder Match
  • Shawn Spears vs. Dustin Rhodes
  • Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D. vs. Kris Statlander
  • MJF (with Wardlow) vs. Jungle Boy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in AEW News