Connect with us

AEW Results

AEW Dynamite Results: Winners, Grades, Highlights (01/12/2022)

Welcome to Pro Wrestling News Hubs Live coverage of AEW Dynamite for January 12th. Tonight’s Dynamite episode on TBS is live from the PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina.

AEW Dynamite Card

In-Ring Segment With The Elite, AEW Women’s World Champion Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D., Bobby Fish, Kyle O’Reilly, Best Friends And Kris Statlander

CM Punk vs. Wardlow

Winner: CM Punk

Post-Match Segment With MJF, Wardlow And Shawn Spears

Dante Martin vs. Powerhouse Hobbs

Winner: Dante Martin

Backstage Segment With The Inner Circle And Eddie Kingston

Segment With MJF

Backstage Segment With The Elite, Bobby Fish, Kyle O’Reilly And AEW Women’s World Champion Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D.

In-Ring Segment With AEW World Champion “Hangman” Adam Page And Lance Archer

Backstage Segment With Tony Schiavone, Arn Anderson, Brock Anderson, Lee Moriarty, Tully Blanchard and AAA Tag Team Champions FTR (Cash Wheeler and Dax Harwood)

Serena Deeb vs. Hikaru Shida

Winner: Serena Deeb

Post-Match Segment With Serena Deeb And Hikaru Shida

Pre-Match Segment With Matt Hardy And Private Party (Isiah Kassidy and Marq Quen)

Penta El Zero Miedo vs. Matt Hardy

Winner: Penta El Zero Miedo

In-Ring Segment With Penta El Zero Miedo, Brian Pillman Jr., Griff Garrison, Julia Hart, Malakai Black And Brody King

The Acclaimed (Anthony Bowens and Max Caster) vs. Bear Country (Bear Bronson and Bear Boulder)

Winners: The Acclaimed (Anthony Bowens and Max Caster)

Post-Match Segment With The Acclaimed, Sting And Darby Allin

Interim AEW TNT Championship Match
Sammy Guevara (c) vs. Daniel Garcia

Winner And Still The Interim AEW TNT Champion: Sammy Guevara

Post-Match Segment With Daniel Garcia, 2point0 (Matt Lee and Jeff Parker), Chris Jericho, Interim AEW TNT Champion Sammy Guevara And Eddie Kingston

Be sure to join our WWE / AEW Discord server and connect with other pro wrestling fans.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in AEW Results