Connect with us


Top 10 Wrestlers In WWE Hall Of Fame

Aside from championship titles, the WWE Hall of Fame is the most coveted honor in world wrestling. 

The WWE Hall of Fame has been controversial over the years, to say the least, but there have been a number of inductees who, ask any WWE fan, fully deserved it.

So with talks already underway for who will be the next WWE Hall of Fame inductee this year—check FanDuel sports odds to see the top frontrunners—there’s no better time to run through the top 10 wrestlers in the WWE Hall of Fame.

Known for their achievements, fan popularity, and enduring legacies, these wrestlers all deserved their WWE Hall of Fame induction!

1. Titus O’Neill

Titus O’Neill is one of the most recent inductees to make into the WWE Hall of Fame. Inducted in 2020, Titus was recognized for his philanthropic efforts, plus his contribution to the sport as a Global Ambassador of the WWE.

Titus O’Neill hasn’t been in the ring since 2020 but, just recently, he did announce to his loyal fans that his return to the ring will happen. Needless to say, the news is already making ripples in the latest sports betting odds.

2. Hulk Hogan

If you were to ask any person who isn’t a fan of wrestling to guess one WWE Hall of Fame inductee, the name you’d probably get is Hulk Hogan. Arguably the most iconic wrestler in WWE history, Hulk Hogan was inducted in 2005 and there’s no arguing that he earned it.

Hulk Hogan was kicked out of the Hall of Fame in 2015 due to controversy. He was reinstated in 2018, however, and there’s no doubt most WWE fans will agree it’s where he belongs.

3. Stone Cold Steve Austin

Stone Cold Steve Austin’s induction into the WWE Hall of Fame came as no surprise to anyone. One of the most popular and successful wrestlers in the history of the sport, Stone Cold was inducted in 2009 and it was by none other than Vince McMahon himself.

His influence on the WWE continues, remembered for his hardman persona, as well as having one of the most iconic signature moves of all time.

4. Triple H

Triple H’s induction into the Hall of Fame was for his accomplishments both as a wrestler and executive, making a huge impact on the WWE for over three decades. 

Triple H made it into the WWE Hall of Fame in 2019. But even before that, Triple H was doing the inducting, having inducted Superstar Billy Graham, Ric Flair, Shawn Michaels, Mike Tyson, Arnold Schwarzenegger, and Kid Rock.

5. Shawn Michaels

Widely regarded as one of the greatest wrestlers of all time, Shawn Michaels’ induction into the Hall of Fame in 2011 was met with support from fans worldwide. He was known for both his athleticism and charisma in the ring, never failing to get the crowd hyped.

Also known as The Heartbreak Kid, Michaels earned numerous awards and WWE titles, solidifying his status as one of the most influential wrestlers in WWE history.

6. Bret Hart

Bret Hart won seven WWE Championships, five United States Championships, and two Intercontinental Championships – to name just a few of his accomplishments. So when he was inducted in 2019 by Natalya, no one disapproved. 

Known for his large personality and pink-themed ring outfits, Hart was a fan favorite with a career full of memorable moments spanning more than two decades.

7. Randy Savage

Randy Savage was inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame in 2015 by Hulk Hogan. Throughout his career, he won numerous championships and awards, including multiple WWE Championships and WCW World Heavyweight Championships.

Despite his unfortunate passing in 2011, Savage continues to be hailed as one of the best wrestlers the WWE has ever seen.  

8. The Undertaker

Some will say The Undertaker’s induction into the WWE Hall of Fame in 2022 was well overdue. He was, however, inducted by Vince McMahon, which made the induction an even greater honor.

The Undertaker was one of the most iconic performers in wrestling, known for his outfits, ring entrances, and intimidating presence both in and out of the ring.

9. Ric Flair

All wrestling fans will agree that Ric Flair’s contribution to the WWE was massive, considering he is officially recognized as a 16-time World Heavyweight Champion and 7-time WCW Champion.

Like Hulk Hogan, Flair is regarded as one of the greatest wrestlers of all time, so his induction into the WWE Hall of Fame in 2008 was rightly deserved.

10. Andre the Giant

Last but not least, Andre the Giant. Andre the Giant was inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame in 1993 and was the first ever wrestler to make it on the list. He was inducted after his untimely death, making the recognition all the more poignant.

No one will ever forget Andre the Giant’s ring presence, size, or for having one of the most iconic moments in WWE history when he was slammed by Hulk Hogan.


And there you have it: the top 10 wrestlers in the WWE Hall of Fame. There have been a host of inductees over the years, but these wrestlers are easily among those who fully deserved the honor!

Be sure to join our WWE / AEW Discord server and connect with other pro wrestling fans.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Extra

Pro Wrestling News Hub