fbpx
Connect with us

Jay Lethal

Name
Jay Lethal
Leagues
ROH
Birthday
May 8, 2020
Age
0

Pro Wrestling News Hub About – Jay Lethal

  • PR: AXS TV Adds Second IMPACT Wrestling Show Called IMPACT in 60
    by Mark Perry on May 20, 2020 at 5:23 pm

    Los Angeles – (May 20, 2020) – AXS TV provides an extra dose of IMPACT Wrestling action on Tuesday nights as the network debuts the IMPACT Wrestling original series IMPACT in 60 beginning June 2 at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT, immediately following the weekly flagship series IMPACT! at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT. The hour-long The post PR: AXS TV Adds Second IMPACT Wrestling Show Called IMPACT in 60 first appeared on Pro Wrestling News Hub.

  • Jay Lethal Reveals Chris Jericho As Star He’s Always Wanted To Wrestle
    by Sanjay Thakur on November 14, 2019 at 1:07 am

    One of Ring Of Honor’s top stars Jay Lethal was recently interviewed by Vulture Hound on a number of topics including which All Elite Wrestling Star he wants to have a match with. This interview took place when the company had their recent UK Tour. During the interview, Jay Lethal revealed that he always wanted The post Jay Lethal Reveals Chris Jericho As Star He's Always Wanted To Wrestle first appeared on Pro Wrestling News Hub.


Google News About – Jay Lethal