Connect with us

AEW News

Jericho And Fozzy’s New Single To Be Released, Upcoming Tour

A huge announcement was recently made that AEW Star Chris Jericho and his band Fozzy has a new single called “Sane” set to be released this Friday, May 28th, which fans can save or pre-order via Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal and Deezer.

It was also announced that Fozzy will have an upcoming tour called “Save The World” and the tour will kick off on Wednesday, July 14th in Iowa City, Iowa. The 28-stop tour will then end Saturday, October 9th in Orlando, Florida. Ticket details and VIP information are available at this link, but some tour dates have already been sold out.

Shortly after the tour ends, Fozzy will perform on Jericho’s “Rock ‘N’ Wrestling Rager At Sea” Cruise starting Thursday, October 21st until Monday, October 25th. The band will then play the KISS Kruise X starting Friday, October 29th until Wednesday, November 3rd.

There’s no word yet on if Fozzy’s tour will affect Jericho appearing on Dynamite as one date shows it is set to take place on July 14th, which is a Wednesday and the date the tour will begin in Iowa. The KISS Kruise will also see AEW Star Chris Jericho perform on a second Wednesday, which is November 3rd the day the Kruise ends.

As previously reported, Chris Jericho is set to be out of action for 4-6 weeks after suffering an arm injury during the Blood And Guts Match, but despite his injury, Jericho is still being advertised for the Stadium Stampede Match this Sunday at Double Or Nothing.

You can check out the announcements below:

Be sure to join our WWE / AEW Discord server and connect with other pro wrestling fans.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in AEW News

Pro Wrestling News Hub