fbpx
Connect with us

Impact Wrestling News

Impact Wrestling Second Weekly Series Premiere’s Tonight On AXS TV

Exclusive Clip from Tonight’s All-New IMPACT! at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT, plus ‘IMPACT in 60’ Debuts on AXS TV

Here is the line-up for tonight’s all-new IMPACT! on AXS TV – premiering at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT:

  • Ace Austin and Trey square off for a shot at the IMPACT World Championship in the finals of the #1 Contenders Tournament.
  • In a Tag Team #1 Contenders Match, The Rascalz (Dez & Wentz) face
  • TJP & Fallah Bahh.
  • Rohit Raju challenges TNA original Chase Stevens.
  • Kylie Rae teams up with Susie to face Kiera Hogan and newcomer Tasha Steelz.
  • Joseph P. Ryan continues his crusade, taking on Crazzy Steve.
  • Chris Bey joins Madison Rayne and Johnny Swinger on a new edition of Locker Room Talk.

Immediately following IMPACT! on AXS TV at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT, don’t miss the network debut of IMPACT in 60, an hour-long series chronicling the promotion’s celebrated 18-year history under the IMPACT and TNA: Total Nonstop Action banners.

The series kicks off with the “Best of the Asylum Years,” highlighting rarely seen footage from the infancy of TNA with matches featuring former NWA Heavyweight Champions A.J. Styles and Raven, among others.

Here is a clip featuring an interview with Ace Austin ahead of the IMPACT World Championship #1 Contenders Tournament Final.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Impact Wrestling News