Connect with us

AEW Collectibles

AEW’s Unrivaled Series 4 Action Figures Revealed, Launch Mid 2021

Wicked Cool Toys, a Jazwares Company, maker of the AEW action figure line just revealed the Series Four edition figures.

We previously reported on the success of the first wave of AEW’s Unrivaled action figures. AEW Unrivaled Series 2 is now available in stores and still hard to find.

Series one included top stars such as Cody Rhodes, Brandi Rhodes, AEW World Champion Kenny Omega, Chris Jericho, and The Young Bucks.

Series Two features John Moxley, Dustin Rhodes, MJF, Hangman Adam Page, Rey Fenix, and Penta El Zero M. Including special Moxley and MJF editions.

Series Three features The Young Bucks, Orange Cassidy, AEW TNT Champion Darby Allin, Riho, and PAC. They will come out in early 2021.

Series Four features Santana, Ortiz, Matt Hardy, Cody Rhodes, Kenny Omega, and Sammy Guevara. It will come out in mid-2021.



Matt Hardy

Unrivaled rare Matt Hardy limited to 500 pieces

Cody Rhodes

Unrivaled rare Cody Rhodes limited to 1000 pieces

Kenny Omega

Sammy Guevara

Get the latest pro wrestling news from the WWE to AEW.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in AEW Collectibles