Connect with us

AEW News

AEW Awards Tonight At 7 PM On B/R Live App, Nominee List, Our Picks

Coverage for the AEW Awards begins tonight at 7 p.m. ET, exclusively on the B/R app or B/R Live. You can find B/R Live on any Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, or Xbox One.

Celebrities and athletes scheduled to participate are:

  • Shaquille O’Neal
  • Bert Kreischer
  • Chael Sonnen
  • Curtis Granderson
  • Camille Kostek
  • Kevin Heffernan
  • Steve Lemme
  • Ron Funches
  • Danielle Fishel Karp and Jensen Karp

Here are our picks for the AEW Awards.

The first annual “AEW Dynamite Awards” nominees:

Best Moment on the Mic:

• MJF “We Deserve Better” Speech

• Cody Rhodes accepts Dog Collar Match

• Jon Moxley accepts Inner Circle Invitation

• Brandi Rhodes confronts Jade Cargill

Orange Cassidy Debates Chris Jericho

Biggest Surprise:

• Matt Hardy’s Debut

• Jake the Snake Roberts confronts Cody

• Brodie Lee arrives as The Exalted One

• Sting’s AEW Debut

• Miro revealed as Best Man

Breakout Star – Male:

• Orange Cassidy

• Darby Allin

• Eddie Kingston

• John Silver

Breakout Star – Female:

• Hikaru Shida

Anna Jay

Tay Conti

• Big Swole

• Penelope Ford

Biggest Beatdown:

• Inner Circle jumps Orange Cassidy

• Dark Order attacks Nightmare Family

• Nyla Rose puts Riho + Shida through tables

• Brian Cage sneak attacks Jon Moxley

• The Nightmare Family and Inner Circle brawl

High Flyer Award:

• Rey Fenix

• Marq Quen

• Nick Jackson


Hardest Moment to Clean Up After:

• Orange Cassidy drops orange juice on The Inner Circle

• The Parking Lot Brawl

• The Bunkhouse Match

• Big Swole dumps garbage on Dr. Britt Baker

Biggest WTF Moment

• Cody Rhodes steel cage moonsault

• Sammy Guevara hit by golf cart

• Kenny Omega wins AEW World Championship and walks out of AEW

• Bloody Dr. Britt Baker vs. Hikaru Shida

• Young Bucks frog splash off the stadium railing

LOL Award

• Jericho + MJF: Le Dinner Debonair

• Britt Baker waxes Tony Schiavone

• Young Bucks kick MJF into a pool

• Inner Circle Vegas Trip

Best Twitter Follow


• Orange Cassidy

Dr. Britt Baker

• Nyla Rose

Bleacher Report PPV Moment of the Year

• Stadium Stampede

• Moxley wins AEW Championship

• Shida wins AEW Women’s Championship

• Omega + Page defeat The Young Bucks

• Darby Allin wins TNT Title from Cody

• The Young Bucks win AEW Tag Team title

Be sure to join our WWE / AEW Discord server and connect with other pro wrestling fans.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in AEW News

Pro Wrestling News Hub